NZ Lighthouse

My Wife and I have undertaken a challenge to see every Maritime NZ Lighthouse as shown on the New Zealand Maritime Website, in the list and the map below. There are extra lighthouses that are not Maritime New Zealand lighthouses and are included in the list below. The green markers show the Lighthouses we have visited.

  1. Cape Reinga
  2. Mokohinau Island
  3. Cuvier Island
  4. Tiritiri Matangi
  5. East Cape
  6. Cape Egmont
  7. Castle Point
  8. Cape Palliser
  9. Baring Head
  10. Brothers Island
  11. French Pass
  12. Stephens Island
  13. Farewell Spit
  14. Kahurangi Point
  15. Cape Campbell
  16. Cape Foulwind
  17. Tuhawaiki Point
  18. Katiki Point
  19. Nugget Point
  20. Waipapa Point
  21. Dog Island
  22. Centre Island
  23. Puysegur Point
  24. Pencarrow
  25. Akaroa
  26. Pillar Point
  27. Karori Rock
  28. Matiu-Somes Island
  29. Cape Brett
  30. Manukau South Head

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: